Canterbury

Hi
I am 41 and separated but living in same house as my husband as we have a young daughter of 15 and i have nowhere else to go. I am not working and just look after house. i have two older children at 25 boy and 20 girl and a grandson of 5 months who i love having overnight sometimes.
I am outgoing and fun, i love guys with a sense of humour, not into sports watching or playing or into funfairs. I love the cinema, walks, picnics, theatre, i dont drink or smoke and will only meet non smokers. Ideally a coffee on first meet and see if we click, then go from there, very happy for friends with benefits as long as im treated right. I can be discreet if need be. But if you want something more in time that's ok too, i'm just not in a rush. Just someone who wants to be made to feel special and will make me feel the same way. Have fun times and horny times and treat each other with care and respect. can be submissive or dominant in the bedroom, but need you to be a listener and friend as well as a sex partner. If you think you can do this, drop me a line, if you just want the odd quickie, move along, i'm not a plaything to be picked up whenever you feel like it. Most needed qualities, loyalty, honesty, loving nature, sensual and funny.

User Statistics

Gender: Female
Country: England
County: Kent
City/Town: Canterbury
Age: 47
Martial Status: Separated
Body Type: Big and lovely
Can Accommodate: No
Can Travel: No
Smoking: Yes
Drinking: Yes

Send me a message

To message LisaT1970 you need to create an account, create your FREE account by clicking here.