Looe

Hi, i'm a feisty, firey, bubbly, outgoing, full time mum to my teenage son and carer for my mum who lives with me, friends have described me as being, honest, sensitive, caring, loyal, affectionate, tactile, fun loving, down to earth, and very cheeky at times, i try to treat people as i like to be treated, dont claim to be perfect cos that would be boring, im just me faults n all, in fact i could probably list more than a few if im honest bout it as im only human after all lol, moved here from Essex 8 years ago and love living here in Cornwall now, im extremely sociable with a wicked sense of humour, love meeting people, catching up with old friends and making new friends, my interests are many and varied, dont often get the time or the oportunity to indulge in some of them, others are just interests i have, if you know me then you will know what im like, if not then ask and i might just tell you, looking to make friends to start with and go from there, not sure who the right person is for me, but im sure ill know when or if i meet him, the sky is the limit with the right person, so if you are honest and genuine then please feel free to get in touch, it would be nice to meet that special someone but i wont jump into a relationship just for the sake of it, id rather be happy single than be with the wrong person, and friends is always a good start xx

User Statistics

Gender: Female
Country: England
County: Cornwall
City/Town: Looe
Age: 47
Martial Status:
Body Type: Have some extra pounds
Can Accommodate: Yes
Can Travel: No
Smoking: No
Drinking: No

Send me a message

To message 1wishfulshedevil you need to create an account, create your FREE account by clicking here.