Newquay

Hi....Prefer to talk to someone in the face than to a keyboard but here goes anyway. Moved to Cornwall from Gt Yarmouth in Norfolk back in 1983, my father loves to surf down here so made sense to move here. I love fast cars and bikes, have a fast-ish car but not in the Lambo League yet ha ha! Use to race Suzuki GSXR 1300 Hayabusa's and GSXR 750's down the 1/4 mile drag strip which was highly exhilarating.I do love my adrenaline sports but am still a lady and far from being a ladette! Worked with and owned horses for many years doing various qualifications also a lot of work with animals, I like to read and watch a good film, whether it be a psychological thriller/action, romantic comedy or a good scary film(the latter requiring someone to cuddle up to! )Holidays are great, its been years since I went abroad but previous destinations include Barbados, Maldives, Dominican Republic,Egypt and France. Adore the Caribbean! I prefer quiet pubs and bistro's/restaurants to rowdy clubs nowadays. Just too much being surrounded by kindergarten! I love good quality meals and enjoy cooking! I am a very romantic person but always smiling and try to enjoy life despite what it can throw at you, I don't criticize,judge,pressure or try to change people as I believe in excepting people for who and what they are not what others perceive or want to change them to be, Like to think I have a great sense of humour and a spontaneous personality. Laughing till you cry is great and makes you feel good!Life is too short,I have alot to offer the right person...if you want to know more then ask

User Statistics

Gender: Female
Country: England
County: Cornwall
City/Town: Newquay
Age: 44
Martial Status: Single
Body Type: Have some extra pounds
Can Accommodate: Yes
Can Travel: No
Smoking: Yes
Drinking: No

Send me a message

To message Nefetiri you need to create an account, create your FREE account by clicking here.