Ok so im bubbly, crazy, funny, cool single mum, looking for some good conversation, new friends and maybe mr right. I have three children who are my world, i love animals and have a house full of other peoples unwanted pets, at the moment i have 6 cats, 2 dogs and some fish. I spend alot of my time at home, looking after my kids and pets and running my house (the washing never seems to end) I do try to always meet with friends one night a week, as everyone needs a break ~lol~ but its not always that easy. I also enjoy the odd night out with a few drinks and a dance!

I cant stand people (both guys and girls) who are too far up their own ar*e that they cant see whats really going on around them, I dont like people who dont respect themselves or anyone else, i cant deal with people who use drugs as i have had friends in the past who did and in the end it always ends up a big mess, i dont like selfish people as i am very giving and like it to be a two way street and people who mistreat people or animals annoy me.

I am a loyal and loving friend, usually the one who gets taken advantage of. I like going out with my friends and just being me for a while instead of a mother and housekeeper ~lol~ I am looking for people to chat with who know how to have a good laugh, and doesnt mind that i have kids and other priorities. In a guy im looking for someone reliable, but not clingy. If you have kids thats great, i love kids of all ages.

Please please dont contact me if youre just looking for someone to boost your ego, chances are its already too big!! Also dont contact me asking for sex, its not going to happen anytime soon with anyone ive just met. Also please dont ask for my number as if i want to give it to you i will do it off my own back.

I would like to point out that my kids dont need a dad, they already have a great dad who they see a lot of. So please dont email me making out like you want to play daddy cos thats just offputting

I own 143 pairs of jeans...

User Statistics

Gender: Female
Country: England
County: South Yorkshire
City/Town: Barnsley
Age: 31
Martial Status: Single
Body Type: Have some extra pounds
Can Accommodate: Yes
Can Travel: No
Smoking: No
Drinking: Yes

Send me a message

To message bexxy173 you need to create an account, create your FREE account by clicking here.