Hi thanks for looking at my profile, I have been separated almost a year now. Thought I'd try internet dating and see if the man of my dreams is out there ! Yes I am always the optimist. I am a sociable outgoing person. I spend most of my spare time with family and friends. I have a close relationship with my family and a diverse group of great friends that I wouldn't change for the world. I also really enjoy meeting new people.

Being a country lass I love to get out of town and enjoy the countryside whether that be for a nice long walk and a pub lunch or heading along to watch the rugby on a Saturday afternoon. As long as I get some outdoor time I'm happy !

I train at boot camps 2-3 times a week, it's hard work but much more fun than slogging it out in the gym.

As I'm sure you'll have guessed from my occupation I adore animals. I don't have any at the moment but I can't see that lasting long ! There's bound to be a waif needing a home sometime soon. So yes I suppose it would be an advantage if you like animals !

I'm very sociable and weekends are pretty busy, they usually involve, rugby, friends and a few drinks. I enjoy cooking so if I'm not out then I like nothing better than to have friends round for dinner. It would also be nice to have romantic night's in again, nice meal good company and a glass of wine! Ah bliss :)

My other passion is travelling home and abroad I love the Scottish Highlands there are so many beautiful places to visit. I also love to be part of and experience different culture, some of my favourite places so far have been Sri Lanka, Dominican Rep and Sharm el Sheikh. It would be great to find someone to travel with and share idyllic surroundings with.

User Statistics

Gender: Female
Country: Scotland
County: Edinburgh
City/Town: Edinburgh
Age: 38
Martial Status: Separated
Body Type: Have some extra pounds
Can Accommodate: Yes
Can Travel: Yes
Smoking: No
Drinking: Yes

Send me a message

To message LaineyC01 you need to create an account, create your FREE account by clicking here.