High Wycombe


How best to describe me...I'm a genuine cheeky girl who enjoys life and the randomness it brings, so much to see and do and i want to do it all! (well within reason) I love laughing and making people laugh, i do, at times, have a gutter brain. I don't come out with random rude/smutty comments! However, if someone says something that can be perceived in a non-innocent way i generally pick up on it quickly and throw in a cheeky comment or an eyebrow lift and a giggle (which i apologise in advance for) love to travel but don't do it enough also like cosy nights in with wine and movies, walks in the countryside, days at the beach, summer afternoon/evenings in a pub garden, christmas day with all the chaos at my family home, cinema, bowling (although i'm crap at it) nights out with friends and i adore my own space, i have a cat called Beryl who i feel is slightly unhinged as she likes to play fetch and drink water from a glass and is an excellent bath monitor. I have a son who unfortunately passed away earlier this year so am trying to rebuild my life and look forward to happier times NOT looking for a one night stand or "friends with benefits" looking for someone to experience new things with and make new memories, whether it be as a friend or more.

Thanks for stopping by and hope to hear from you soon.



WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

User Statistics

Gender: Female
Country: England
County: Buckinghamshire
City/Town: High Wycombe
Age: 32
Martial Status:
Body Type: Have some extra pounds
Can Accommodate: Yes
Can Travel: Yes
Smoking: Yes
Drinking: Yes

Send me a message

To message 1Danielle811 you need to create an account, create your FREE account by clicking here.