I'm just an ordinary, down to earth girl. I take life seriously but not that serious that I'm boring! I'm a laid back and go-with-the-flow type of person, I try not to let things get me down as its a complete waste of time, if I'm not happy with things I change it, if I can't change it then I learn to live with it.

I have a gorgeous family who I hope I have brought up with manners, respect for life, to appreciate friendship and loyalty and who I adore very much, if you're not a children person then you're not for me I'm afraid.

I've always believed that good romances and relationships are based on good friendships, I won't dish out my number to you after the first message, nor will I arrange to meet you the very week we start talking. I think its important to build up some basic trust first and there's nothing wrong with getting to know somebody better before meeting, at least it gives us both time to see if we have things in common etc.

I'm a very 'dreamy' person and with that comes romance, dreams and high hopes, a positive attitude and a caring, warm, loving nature. People say I'm mysterious as I don't give a lot away until I get to know you better, but hey thats not a bad thing right? One thing everybody says though is how easy I am to talk to, I'm a good listener and never judge anybody and I only always make a point of giving solid advice that I trust.

I absolutely love music and am usually listening (or trying to sing) to some, whether it be the 80's or chart stuff. I'd like to think I'm young at heart with a grown up head on, if that makes sense lol and being a peoples person and having a good sense of humour means I'm pretty good at holding a good conversation with anybody.

Anyone that knows me will tell you I'm a very deep person and I analyze everything, I do believe though that deep people are the ones who are the most sensual, erotic and thoughtful ones...take that as you will! ;-)

I'm not looking for somebody who's perfect but I do have a few gro

User Statistics

Gender: Female
Country: England
County: South Yorkshire
City/Town: Sheffield
Age: 41
Martial Status: Divorced
Body Type: Have some extra pounds
Can Accommodate: No
Can Travel: No
Smoking: No
Drinking: Yes

Send me a message

To message GenuineDebs you need to create an account, create your FREE account by clicking here.