I'm generally a happy person, kind, sensative, honest and caring, looking for the special one to go to concerts with, watch dvds, spend all day talking about nothing special, but loving every minute of being together. hobbies, i love to learn new things,ie Law, psychology, sociology, and criminology. I read about true crime and how they are solved, love to walk along the coast with my dog, take a ride in the country, listening to any sort of music except rap or r and b. Other wise its anything from beetles, bonjovi, snow patrol, james blunt lifehouse and kelly clarkson. Im honest, fun loving and easy going with a great sense of humour. I Like to enjoy life and spend time with my family ( i have 3 children all over 18) and friends. Im quite witty and definately a good listener. Music tastes mainly include pop and old rock but love a bit of hard rock too, socialising,country pubs, etc..., when im not in work that is haha. Im affectionate and love good company. Im just not into finding someone on a manic fri or sat nite in town that is blinding drunk and dribblin all over you.
Im 5ft 6ins tall, :) and have been told that i have great brown eyes. I like to dress good. Dont get me wrong! love my jeans and t-shirts too. My body is larger than average, I would say. My match would be honest, loving and quite independent. Someone who doesn't mind receiving attention. A good sense of humour is a must xx Someone who can enjoy a good party on the weekend but on the flipside can appriciate a cosy nite in together, walks along the coast,out for food. Basically quality time together xx Surely thats not to much to ask, Is it?

User Statistics

Gender: Female
Country: Wales
County: Swansea
City/Town: Swansea
Age: 42
Martial Status:
Body Type: Have some extra pounds
Can Accommodate: No
Can Travel: Yes
Smoking: No
Drinking: Yes

Send me a message

To message wild_spirits you need to create an account, create your FREE account by clicking here.