I'm a caring, independant, loyal and friendly person. I get on with everyone i meet. I'm a great listener and am always there for my family and friends when they need me.
I currently live in my own apartment within town and i work at RNAS Yeovilton for a civilian maintenance company. I work hard when i'm there but my mentality towards work is that i work to live, not live to work.
I love movies and have a huge collection of DVDs. I love just curling up in the evening and watching one of my movies or a tv series. I also love to read, play games, socialise with friends and family, travel, experience the flavour of different cities especially London. I love the theatre and seeing live music.

I am looking for a man with a good sense of humour who i can have a good conversation with. I'm very independant so i would like someone who is also independant and laid back and i could be equals with. Eccentricities are welcomed and an understanding of others' eccentricities is a must! I'm certainly capable of understanding the quirks and idiosyncrasies of other people and i'm probably the most non-judgemental person you'll ever meet.

My aim of joining this site is to find 'the love of my life' who i can hopefully settle down with and have a warm and loving family with.

User Statistics

Gender: Female
Country: England
County: Somerset
City/Town: Yeovil
Age: 28
Martial Status: Single
Body Type: Have some extra pounds
Can Accommodate: Yes
Can Travel: No
Smoking: No
Drinking: Yes

Send me a message

To message valamald0ran you need to create an account, create your FREE account by clicking here.